Menu Close
William Hill - Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets

Aldershot Town FC

/ Club Guide

About the Club

Aldershot Town FC Badge

In Brief

Founded: 1926 as Aldershot Town
Reformed: 1992
Turned Professional: 1927

Current Division: Vanarama National League
Home Stadium: EBB Stadium (Recreation Ground)
Address: High Street, Aldershot, Hampshire GU11 1TW

Nickname: The Shots
Main Sponsors 2019/20:

Official 2019/20 Kits by Adidas


Aldershot Town FC - Official 2019/20 Home Kit

Red shirt with blue sleeves, pinstripes and trim and white detailing. Blue shorts with red trim and detailing. Red socks with blue trim and detailing.


Aldershot Town FC - Official 2019/20 Away Kit

Yellow shirt with black sleeves, pinstripes, trim and detailing. Black shorts with yellow trim and detailing. Yellow socks with black trim and detailing.

History and Honours

Previous Names

Aldershot Town (1926-1937)
Aldershot (1937-1992)

Stadium History

EBB Stadium (Recreation Ground) / View Stadium

Club Honours

Conference Premier Champions: 2007/08
Conference League Cup Winners: 2007/08
Isthmian Premier Division Champions: 2002/03
Isthmian Division 1 Champions: 1997/98
Isthmian Division 3 Champions: 1992/93
Hampshire Senior Cup Winners: 1998/99, 1999/00, 2001/02, 2002/03, 2006/07

Vintage Football Shirts - Buy Original Retro Football Shirts
1st Team Squad 2019/20

Mo Bettamer (Forward) /  Soccerbase  
Ethan Chislett (Midfielder) /  Soccerbase  
Yannis Drais (Midfielder) /  Soccerbase  
Alex Finney (Defender) /  Soccerbase  
George Fowler (Defender) /  Soccerbase  
Reece Grant (Forward) /  Soccerbase  
Lewis Kinsella (Defender) /  Soccerbase  
Kodi Lyons-Foster (Defender) /  Soccerbase  
Reece Miller (Forward) /  Soccerbase  
Jean-Yves Koue Niate (Defender) /  Soccerbase  
Harry Panayiotou (Forward) /  Soccerbase  
Dean Rance (Midfielder) /  Soccerbase  
James Rowe (Midfielder) /  Soccerbase  
Alefe Santos (Midfielder) /  Soccerbase  
Connor Shields (Forward) /  Soccerbase  
Craig Tanner (Forward) /  Soccerbase  
Robbie Tinkler (Defender) /  Soccerbase  
Gyliano van Velzen (Midfielder, On loan from Crawley Town) /  Soccerbase  
Mitch Walker (Goalkeeper) /  Soccerbase  
Lewis Walker (Forward, On loan from Queens Park Rangers) /  Soccerbase  
Alfy Whittingham (Midfielder) /  Soccerbase  

Club Staff


Chairman: Shahid Azeem

Management & Coaching Staff

Manager: Danny Searle (Age 42 years) / Appointed 20th May 2019 (1 year, 8 months ago) /  Soccerbase  
Assistant Manager: Anwar Uddin
Coach: Danny Whitehorne
Goalkeeping Coach: David Blackmore
Assistant Coach & Analyst: Michael Koopowitz

Former Managers

Gary Waddock (May 2016-May 2019) /  Soccerbase  
Barry Smith (Apr 2015-May 2016) /  Soccerbase  
Chris Barker (Caretaker Manager, Jan 2015-Apr 2015) /  Soccerbase  
Andy Scott (Feb 2013-Jan 2015) /  Soccerbase  
Dean Holdsworth (Jan 2011-Feb 2013) /  Soccerbase  
Kevin Dillon (Nov 2009-Jan 2011) /  Soccerbase  
Jason Dodd (Caretaker Manager, Oct 2009-Nov 2009) /  Soccerbase  
Gary Waddock (May 2007-Oct 2009) /  Soccerbase  
Martin Kuhl (Caretaker Manager, Mar 2007-May 2007) /  Soccerbase  
Terry Brown (Mar 2002-Mar 2007) /  Soccerbase  
Stuart Cash (Caretaker Manager, Feb 2002-Mar 2002)
George Borg (Sep 1997-Jan 2002)
Andy Meyer (Joint Caretaker Manager, Aug 1997-Sep 1997)
Mark Butler (Joint Caretaker Manager, Aug 1997-Sep 1997)
Joe Roach (Joint Caretaker Manager, Aug 1997-Sep 1997)
Steve Wigley (Jan 1995-Jul 1997) /  Soccerbase  
Paul Shrubb (Caretaker Manager, Jan 1995)
Steve Wignall (May 1992-Jan 1995) /  Soccerbase  

BT Sport - Watch Premier League, Champions League, Europa League and FA Cup Football
Trainline - Book Train Tickets
Club Media

Official Websites

/ Website:
/ Online Store:
/ Ticket Information:

Official Social Media

Aldershot Town FC - Official Facebook  / Facebook:
Aldershot Town FC - Official Instagram  / Instagram:
Aldershot Town FC - Official Twitter  / Twitter:
Aldershot Town FC - Official YouTube  / YouTube:

WOW Tickets - Buy and Sell Match Tickets